La version de votre navigateur est obsolète. Nous vous recommandons vivement d'actualiser votre navigateur vers la dernière version.

See our 5 different ultra light models for rent...

 HÉLIO
SÉRIE HE3S
LIBERTY
2Go
HÉLIO SÉRIE
HE3C

LUGG CAMPER
VOYAGEUR

HÉLIO
SÉRIE O4
(168 kg/ 370 lbs) (431 kg/ 950 lbs) (261 kg/ 575 lbs)  (223 kg/ 490 lbs)  (499 kg/ 1100 lbs)

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

locationcamping.ca is your best alternative for your vacation and recreation with a recreational vehicle.

 

HÉLIO SERIE HE3S

Recognized as a leader for small cars and motorcycles, the HE3S series is ultra lightweight (168 kg/370 lbs.) thanks to its monocoque structure. With its aerodynamics and stability in any situation on the road, it will be an essential asset to all your getaways. Make your journeys longer and go even further without any hassle.
Note that when renting, the color and / or texture may vary from the images shown.

HÉLIO SÉRIE HE3C

The HE3C series offers the same advantages and features as the HE3S. It is slightly heavier (261 kg/575 lbs) due to its complete insulation (R7) integrated in the structure and its electric brakes. It is ideal for your long journeys.
Note that when renting, the color and / or texture may vary from the images shown.

 

HÉLIO SÉRIE O4

The lightest in its category on the market (499 kg/1100 lbs), it includes plenty of storage, and its manoeuvrability will allow you to easily position it at the heart of the action. It can be towed by most compact cars and SUVs and offers substantial fuel savings. The perfect choice for families.
Note that when renting, the color and / or texture may vary from the images shown.

LIBERTY 2Go

The Liberty 2Go mini trailer of Car-Go Trailers is a light and towable model by all types of vehicules. Finished the tent, it offers you confort, flexibility and is very functional. With its light weight (431 kg/ 950 lbs) it is easy to use and move. A lot of storage space is also at your disposal and the versatility of its kitchen area.
Note that when renting, the color and / or texture may vary from the images shown.

LUGG CAMPER VOYAGEUR

The Lugg Camper Voyageur trailer is a great innovation for camping. Robust, ergonomic and lightweight (223 kg/ 490 lbs) it will allow you to travel the roads with your car or motorcycle. You can deploy a full bed in less than 30 seconds. The Voyageur offers a large bed, plenty of storage and a solar Energy system complete with panel for more autonomy. 
Note that when renting, the color and / or texture may vary from the images shown.


ADVANTAGES

  • Ultra lightweight
  • Ready to camp
  • For motorcycles and cars
  • Cost-effective (gas, no storage and cost of purchase)
  • Simple and easy to use
  • Flexibility of movements
  • Quality product
  • Autonomy
  • Online reservation
  • Related accessories available

 

 

For your 2 or 3-wheel motorcycle, electric car, minicar or even your ATV, locationcamping.ca has the ULTRA LIGHT camper or mini travel trailer and equipment available for rent to meet your travel needs.

Visit more places with our products


Rental / buying  (Car-Go Trailers)

Take note that with the rental of our Liberty 2Go unit, if you decide to purchase this model later, your rental cost (maximum 500$) will be credited to your purchase (if in the same year).

 

We are authorized to sell models of Car-Go Trailers!  Contact us for more information...

La version de votre navigateur est obsolète. Nous vous recommandons vivement d'actualiser votre navigateur vers la dernière version.

locationcamping.ca est votre meilleure alternative pour vos vacances, camping et loisirs avec un véhicule récréatif.

HÉLIO SÉRIE HE3S (168 kg / 370 lbs)

Reconnue sur le marché pour mini-voitures et motos, la série HE3S est très légère (168 kg/ 370 lbs) grâce à sa structure monocoque. Avec son aérodynamisme et sa stabilité en toute situation sur la route, elle sera un atout indispensable pour toutes vos escapades. Partez plus longtemps et plus loin et ce, sans tracas.
Prendre note que lors de la location, la couleur et/ou texture peuvent varier des images démontrées.

HÉLIO SÉRIE HE3C (261 kg/ 575 lbs)

La série HE3C vient avec les mêmes avantages et caractéristiques que la HE3S. Son poids est légèrement supérieur (261 kg/ 575 lbs) dû à son isolation complète (R7) intégrée dans la structure et avec ses freins électriques. Elle sera votre outil idéal pour vos longues randonnées.
Prendre note que lors de la location, la couleur et/ou texture peuvent varier des images démontrées.

HÉLIO SÉRIE O4 (499 kg/ 1100 lbs)

La plus légère de sa catégorie sur le marché (499 kg/ 1100 lbs) et avec beaucoup de rangements, sa manœuvrabilité vous permettra de la positionner facilement au plein cœur de l’action. Possible de la remorquer avec la plupart des autos compactes et petits véhicules utilitaires en plus de réaliser des économies d’essence appréciables. Le choix idéal des familles.
Prendre note que lors de la location, la couleur et/ou texture peuvent varier des images démontrées.

 LIBERTY 2Go (431 kg/ 950 lbs)

La mini roulotte Liberty 2Go de Car-Go Trailers est un modèle léger et tractable par tous types de véhicules. Fini la tente, elle vous offre confort, flexibilité et elle est très fonctionnelle. Avec son poids léger (431 kg/ 950 lbs) elle est facile à utiliser et à déplacer. Beaucoup de rangements sont aussi à votre disposition et la polyvalence de son espace cuisine.
Prendre note que lors de la location, la couleur et/ou texture peuvent varier des images démontrées.

LUGG CAMPER VOYAGEUR (223 kg/ 490 lbs)

La remorque Lugg Camper est une belle innovation pour le camping. Robuste, ergonomique et légère (223 kg/ 490 lbs) elle vous permettra de sillonner les routes avec votre voiture ou moto. Vous pouvez déployer un couchage complet et confortable en moins de 30 secondes. La Voyageur vous offre un grand lit, beaucoup de rangement et un système d’énergie solaire complet avec panneau pour plus d’autonomie. 
Prendre note que lors de la location, la couleur et/ou texture peuvent varier des images démontrées.


AVANTAGES

  • Ultra léger
  • Prêt à camper
  • Pour moto et voiture
  • Économique (essence, pas d’entreposage et coût d’achat)
  • Facile et simple à utiliser
  • Flexibilité de mouvements
  • Produit de qualité
  • Autonomie
  • Réservation en ligne
  • Accessoires connexes disponibles

 

Pour votre moto à 2 ou 3 roues, votre voiture électrique, votre mini-voiture ou même votre VTT, locationcamping.ca fait de la location de roulottes et remorques ULTRA-LÉGÈRE pour le camping et d'équipements connexes.

VISITEZ ENCORE PLUS D'ENDROITS AVEC NOS PRODUITS